

# **Nominating Committee Report April 17, 2024**

#### **Officers Nominees**

President – Ken Jaffe Executive Vice President – Glenn Engelmann

Vice President – Anita Stoll Vice President – Larry Freedman Vice President – Jonah Perlin Treasurer – Dianne Rudo

Assistant Treasurer – Naomi Camper

Secretary – Laura Steele

Assistant Secretary – Jean Veta

#### **Board of Trustees Nominees**

2<sup>nd</sup> Term: Myron Marlin

1st Term:
David Antonelli
Catherine Gibson
Carin Levine
Karen Rothenberg
Aaron Schuham

### **2025 Nominating Committee Nominees**

Tony Ciccone Maya Godofsky Amanda Wagner

## **2024 Nominating Committee**

Marcie Solomon – Past President Amanda Broun Donald Fishman (member leaving) Michelle Grossman (member leaving) Josh Mintz Ann Sloane (member leaving) Maribeth Raffinan

Board Members: Larry Freedman Ariel Levinson-Waldman

Submitted by Marcie Solomon Chair, 2024 Nominating Committee

Click to view Temple Sinai Bylaws Article IX: Nominations