

# **Nominating Committee Report April 20, 2022**

## **Officers Nominees**

President – Marcie Solomon Executive Vice President – Ken Jaffe

Vice President – Anita Stoll
Vice President – Larry Freedman
Vice President – Glenn Engelmann
Treasurer – Nancy Golding
Assistant Treasurer – Naomi Camper
Secretary – Laura Steele

Assistant Secretary – Jean Veta

# **2022 Nominating Committee Nominees**

Don Fishman Michelle Grossman Ann Sloane

Submitted by: Deborah Lewis

#### **Board of Trustees Nominees**

2<sup>nd</sup> Term: Deitra Reiser Steve Sacks

1<sup>st</sup> Term: Dan Koch Ariel Levinson-Waldman Jonah Perlin

## **2021 Nominating Committee**

Deborah Lewis – Past President Ray Fields (returning) Winnie Hahn (leaving) Barbara Kraft (leaving) Christine Lourie (leaving) Amy Mack (returning) Howard Oppenheim(returning)

Board Reps: Lori Berman (returning) Dora Chen (returning)