Staff Directory

SENIOR STAFF

Ellen Agler

Executive Director

 ext. 210

eagler@templesinaidc.org

Perri Iger-Silversmith

Nursery School Director

 ext. 225

tsnsdirector@templesinaidc.org

STAFF

Karen Auerbach

Member Relations & Engagement
Kathie Rabinovitz SinaiCares Program Coordinator

 ext. 201

kauerbach@templesinaidc.org 

Michelle Becker

Assistant to Rabbis Roos & Rosenwasser

ext. 205

mbecker@templesinaidc.org

Noah Benjamin

Development Coordinator

 ext. 234

nbenjamin@templesinaidc.org

Robin Berry

Accounting Assistant

 ext. 212

rberry@templesinaidc.org 

Diego Enriquez

Facilities Manager

 ext. 216

denriquez@templesinaidc.org 

Liza Fishman

Religious School Teacher & Program Administrator

 ext. 236

lfishman@templesinaidc.org 

Linda Katz

Assistant to Rabbi Goldstein & Cantor Croen

 ext. 206

lkatz@templesinaidc.org 

Gayle Moseley

 Nursery School Assistant

 ext. 226

nurseryschool@templesinaidc.org 

Helena Peter

Communications & Programs Coordinator

 ext. 204

hpeter@templesinaidc.org 

Ruth Polk

Librarian

 ext. 218

rpolk@templesinaidc.org 

Laura Rose

Senior Assistant to the Executive Director

ext. 203

lrose@templesinaidc.org 

Reco Thomas

Religious School Office Manager

 ext. 227

rthomas@templesinaidc.org 

Kelly Whitehead

Youth Engagement Specialist

ext. 235

kwhitehead@templesinaidc.org 

Diane Zimmerman

Associate Educator

 ext. 228

dzimmerman@templesinaidc.org 

 

CLERGY

Roos 2.webreadyRosenwasser-Adam-WebreadyGoldstein 3.webreadyCroen-Laura-WebreadyRobins-Webready-CropHelzner-Robyn-WebreadyReiner 2.webreadyMindy.webready

Jonathan Roos

Senior Rabbi

jroos@templesinaidc.org 

Adam Rosenwasser

Associate Rabbi

arosenwasser@templesinaidc.org 

Hannah Goldstein

Associate Rabbi

hgoldstein@templesinaidc.org 

Laura Croen

Senior Cantor

lcroen@templesinaidc.org

Rebecca Robins

Cantor Educator

rrobins@templesinaidc.org

Robyn Helzner

Cantorial Soloist

rhelzner@templesinaidc.org

Fred N. Reiner

Rabbi Emeritus

frednreiner@gmail.com 

Mindy Portnoy

Rabbi Emerita

lkatz@templesinaidc.org